Hello everyone! 

I have not been blogging for a while because this semester has been CRAZY!! But, I do have some great news!! I will be going on two mission trips this summer. One to Jamaica (July 20-26) and one to Colombia (August 5-12). During these mission trips, I will be traveling with 2 teams to spread the love of Jesus Christ. We will be sharing the name of Jesus Christ with those in need and those that have not heard the GOOD NEWS. Both of these trips together will cost $2,300. At first, this amount seems impossible to raise, but I know God provides. I am putting my faith in God and I trust that he will provide the funds through miraculous ways!

One way that I am raising money is by donations! Another way is by selling my crochet items!! I will be making headbands, purses, hats, slippers, etc in order to raise money for the trips! I will be updating my blog as money comes in, and also updating my etsy site with new items!!

Email me to find out how you can help: kari_lambrechts@pba.edu

Please be checking the sites!!!

Here is my ETSY :).

